Chronic Suicide Support

Full Version: On the purpose of suffering
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

martymouth

Hi everyone, this is my first time to post on CSS. My name is Marty, I'm in my early 50s, and my first ctb attempt was in 1993. I have suffered 35 years from schizoaffective disorder, and no, Im not dangerous to anyone else, only myself.